I just uploaded a new Channel Trailer for my YouTube channel, check it out and don’t forget to Subscribe :)

@norasegura Follow me everywhere!

nora segura

 

Summer is here and I’ve gotten loads of request for videos like Hair, Beauty, Fitness and Food looks like I will be busy all summer filming lol but I love it so no problem! Of course I will also throw in some videos for Fun ;)

Love Nora

XOXO

 

About norasegura

Crazy funny and lovable. Lived in Stockholm, Marbella, London and Paris. Now I am living in LA! I am very passionate about fashion, travel, health, my dog...

One response »

  1. John from Iowa says:

    An awesome pic of the THEE most Awesome Goddess on the planet. I mean, seriously, with that jaw-dropping figure, pretty eyes, dazzling smile, what normal, straight, warm-blooded North American male wouldn’t consider Nora THEE hottest, most Noralicious lady there is?

Leave a Reply

