Quick easy Workout routine no equipment needed repeat this workout 5 times over only rest 30b seconds between rounds. Do this workout and combined with 30 min cardio for best results! Let me know how the workouts are going for you and if you have any questions! I’m happy to help you get the results you are looking for :)

Follow me everywhere @norasegura

nora segura

Love Nora

XOXO

About norasegura

Crazy funny and lovable. Lived in Stockholm, Marbella, London and Paris. Now I am living in LA! I am very passionate about fashion, travel, health, my dog...

5 responses »

  1. Todd Lohenry says:

    I imagine you will get a lot of likes on this post…

  2. John from Iowa says:

    Tall, awesome figure, THEE most gorgeous, classiest lady on the planet, as Noralcious as it gets.

    • John from Iowa says:

      I mean, how can any straight, normal, warm-blooded North American male NOT “IgNora” this post??

  3. John from Iowa says:

    This pic of Noralicious is so hot, it’s fogging up the computer screen lol

Leave a Reply

