#WorldCup2014 is trending, I love football and the hot players so this was fun trend to share, spoiler alert I know who will win the World Cup 2014!!!

Shared tweets from @EdDzeko @LukeShaw3

Yes I had a long break but summer is here and I will be posting weekly #TrendingOnTwitter send me your tweets and I’ll share them!

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @norasegura

nora segura

Watched the games at the Peninsula hotel in Beverly Hills today, I cannot complain ;)

Love Nora

XOXO

 

About norasegura

Crazy funny and lovable. Lived in Stockholm, Marbella, London and Paris. Now I am living in LA! I am very passionate about fashion, travel, health, my dog...

One response »

  1. John from Iowa says:

    babydoll, you should be a model for Victoria Secret…an absolutely awesome, most Noralicious lady…tall, a knockout figure, lovely smile, wish I could join you on that chase lounge, Nora, you and I could enjoy the World Cup together :-)

Leave a Reply

